Tomorrow’s guest DJ for Episode 052 in our Melodic Progressions Show Digitally Imported’s Progressive channel is our newest artist, KaNa. Tune in tomorrow at 11:00 AM EST / 17:00 CET / 0:00 JST (April 29) at www.di.fm/progressive.

Tomorrow’s guest DJ for Episode 052 in our Melodic Progressions Show Digitally Imported’s Progressive channel is our newest artist, KaNa. Tune in tomorrow at 11:00 AM EST / 17:00 CET / 0:00 JST (April 29) at www.di.fm/progressive.

ahadgis