Tune In Tomorrow for an epic set from Pineapple Digital Japanese dj/producer, 06R on Digitally Imported’s progressive channel for their 16th year anavevrser progressive special!

Tune In Tomorrow for an epic set from Pineapple Digital Japanese dj/producer, 06R on Digitally Imported’s progressive channel for their 16th year anavevrser progressive special! You can catch all the action at 17:00 – 18:00 US EST, 22:00 – 23:00 UK, 23:00 – 24:00 CET. Hope to see you there! www.di.fm/progressive