Starting today, December 11th and though this Monday, December 14th, we are hosting our 16 year anniversary special at Digitally Imported

Starting today, December 11th and though this Monday, December 14th, we are hosting our 16 year anniversary special at Digitally Imported.Time slots are below, please join us & tune in! www.di.fm/progressive

Friday 11th
06R – 17:00 – 18:00 US EST, 22:00 – 23:00 UK

Saturday 12th
Lian July – 09:00 – 10:00 US EST, 14:00 – 15:00 UK
KaNa – 19:00 – 20:00 – 21:00 US EST, 00:00 – 1:00 UK
Tyler Schauman – 20:00 – 21:00 US EST, 1:00 – 2:00 UK

Monday 14th
Dave Pineda – 10:00 – 11:00 US EST, 15:00 – 16:00 UK